Tahlequah Daily Press



Several law enforcement officers were honored Tuesday night for their service to the community. Those winning awards and their presenters are, from left: TPD Officer Cory Keele, Police Chief Nate King, Reserve TPD Officer Austin Yates, Dispatcher Angie Scott, NSU Chief Patti Buhl, NSU Det. Sgt. Jim Flores, OSRC Capt. Bill James, OSRC Ranger Dustin Davis, OHP Trooper Tommy Mullins, CNMS Director Shannon Buhl, OHP Capt. Damon Tucker, Undersheriff Jason Chennault, CN Marshal Jess Anderson, Sheriff Norman Fisher, DA Investigator Chris Goforth and District Attorney Brian Kuester.


Do you believe school administrators and college presidents in Oklahoma are paid too much?

Strongly agree.
Somewhat agree.
Somewhat disagree.
Strongly disagree.
     View Results
Tahlequah Daily Press Twitter
Follow us on twitter
AP Video
Raw: Families Travel to Taiwan Plane Crash Site Arizona Execution Takes Almost Two Hours Gen. Odierno Discusses Ukraine, NATO at Forum Gaza Fighting Rages Amid Cease-Fire Efforts Mint Gives JFK Coin a Face-lift Creative Makeovers for Ugly Cellphone Towers Ariz. Inmate Dies 2 Hours After Execution Began Crash Kills Teen Pilot Seeking World Record LeBron James Sends Apology Treat to Neighbors Raw: Funeral for Man Who Died in NYPD Custody Migrants Back in Honduras After US Deports Israeli American Reservist Torn Over Return Raw: ISS Cargo Ship Launches in Kazakhstan Six Indicted in StubHub Hacking Scheme Former NTSB Official: FAA Ban 'prudent' EPA Gets Hip With Kardashian Tweet Bodies of MH17 Victims Arrive in the Netherlands Biden Decries Voting Restrictions in NAACP Talk Broncos Owner Steps Down Due to Alzheimer's US, UN Push Shuttle Diplomacy in Mideast