Tahlequah Daily Press

July 29, 2013

Daily Log


TAHLEQUAH — Court Report

Warranty Deeds

Valiecia Ferrell to Steven M. Cummins et al

Kenny McGlothlin et ux to Bill G. Pettit et ux

Robert L. Stage et ux to Kendra Ruiz

Trina Gail Vaughn et vir to Housing Authority

William Brad Troutman trustee to Robert Scott Klewer et ux


Russell Kevin Patrick – knowingly concealing stolen property

Susan R. Scroggins – attempting to obtain controlled drug by forged prescription

Delaine M. Knudeson – knowingly concealing stolen property, larceny from the house

Mike Watts – unauthorized use of a motor vehicle

Darrell John Paulsen – DUI, driving under suspension, failure to maintain security


Taylor S. Green – public intoxication

Rodney Lagrange – public intoxication

Jessica A. Knoerdel – violation of posted OSRC access area regulation

Rick A. Deckerd – violation of posted OSRC access area regulation

Cody L. Pongerayter – minor in possession

Alyssa Carmin Espinoza – violation of posted OSRC access area regulation

Dustin Andrew Balutts – providing low-point beer to person under 21

Steven Charles Nott Jr. – DUI

Cory Alexander Jones – actual physical control

James Harrison Evans – public intoxication

Jarrod D. Hudson – public intoxication

Juan Carlos Lopez-Juarez – public intoxication

Delena Clayton – aggravated DUI

Cody Ray King – public intoxication

Bryce Matthew Hallan – public intoxication

William Solomon Bayouth – aggravated DUI

Kevin Ray Factor – DUI

Lewis Gifford Davis – petit larceny


Bank of America vs. David Watters et al – foreclosure

Armstrong Bank vs. Laura Beck et al – foreclosure

Credit Bureau Serv. Assoc. vs. Matthew Gray

Credit Bureau Serv. Assoc. vs. Anita Barnes

Protective Orders

Shawna Hammer vs. Anthony Alan Pritchett

Krystal Jean Marie Terrell vs. Steven Wayne Lingelbach

Benjamin Jasper Ragsdale et al vs. Joshua Allen Briggs

Small Claims

Theodore Raymond Kupsick II vs. John Dallis – entry and detainer


Terry D. Smith vs. Michelle Smith

Fire Runs

July 23

Lowrey VFD; 10:36 p.m. Outside Fire. North Webster Road

July 25

Tahlequah FD; 3:31 p.m. Semi Truck Fire. S.H. 51 East

Traffic Report

Bonnie Carol Gray – speeding

Juan Carlos Cervantes – speeding, no driver’s license

Virgil Dix Williamson – driving under suspension

John Patrick Hunter – no seat belt

Charity Lynn Chumley – speeding

Kendall Lee Broaddrick – driving under suspension

Matthew Walker – taxes due state

Antonio Prieto-Lopez – left of center on a curve

James Michael Fields – taxes due state

Shelly Renee Cunningham – no seat belt

Jennie Lonnaine Shepard – no security verification

Prudence Willyard – no security verification

Edward Wayne Miller – failure to have a wearable PFD for every person on vessel

Casey Lee Estep – no PFD available

Megan Michelle Norman – driving left of center marked zone, no security verification

Fred W. Johnson – no security verification

Terry Lynn Tapp – taxes due state

Annissa N. Mitchell – no seat belt

Daniel Lee Farrow – no seat belt

Catherin E. Farrow – no seat belt

Brett James Thompson – no seat belt

Martin Luke Kindle – open container alcohol

Ricky Lee Sandridge – speed not reasonable and proper

Robert John L. Battershell – no security verification

Adran Deanna Coats – speeding

Lee Elliott Ferrier – taxes due state

Bradley Leon Seanard – no seat belt

Hunter Scott Spencer – speeding

Randall Hunter House – speeding

William Anthony Murray – speeding

Samuel Thomas Coughlin – no seat belt

Joshua Jerry McManus – speeding, no seat belt

Robert Lee Livers – no seat belt

Anthony Carl Wilson – no seat belt

Carl William Wilson – no seat belt

Clinton W. Montgomery – no seat belt

Ernest G. King – speeding

Billy James Fuson – no seat belt

Juanita Kristine Scraper – speeding

Clark Benson Mitchell – speeding

Dakota James Coffield – left of center on a curve

Samantha Jo Gaches – speeding

Richard Lee Ketcher III – no seat belt

Devin Lee Potts – speeding

Joe Nofire – no driver’s license

Gerald Lee Trammel – no seat belt

Juan Anthony Arreola – no security verification

Dennis Jay Hamby Jr. – no seat belt

Daniel Matthew Dallis – no seat belt

Lauren Patrice Moore – speeding

William John Kuschnereit Jr. – no security verification

Mary Jane Whisnant – taxes due state

Alan Thomas Barlow – no security verification

Erica Ngo – no seat belt

Tammera Lee Hendrix – no seat belt

Jared Ryan Philpott – speeding

Bradley Bryant Halfacre – no seat belt

James M. Duffield – speeding

Bradley Don Baker – no seat belt

Rosemary Earlene Jetton – no seat belt

Kelly Ray Grant – no seat belt

Emmanuel Taft Deckard – no seat belt

James Byron Clark – no seat belt

Robert Donald Phipps Jr. – no seat belt

Betsi Louise Morgan – no seat belt, no security verification

Derek Thomas Combs – no seat belt

Jessy Ellen Robinson – no seat belt

Della Mae Eubanks – no seat belt

Darryl Lynn Falling – failure to stop at red light

Kelly Jeanette Kendrick – failure to stop at red light

Kevin Eugene Sorg – no seat belt

Amber Kay Garner – no seat belt

Stephanie Leann Allen – no seat belt

Michelle Marie Winsett – speeding

Yasmin Mohamed Abdelsalam – speeding

Gary Don Sizemore – speeding