You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Contact information for the Tahlequah Daily Press

Managing Editor: Kim Poindexter

kpoindexter@cnhi.com

Sales Consultants for Advertising:

Lisa Pinnick lpinnick@tahlequahdailypress.com

Heather Ruotolo hruotolo@tahlequahdailypress.com

Marci Diaz Apple mapple@muskogeephoenix.com

Multimedia Editor: Sheri Gourd

sgourd@tahlequahdailypress.com

Classified Manager: 

918-456-8833, ext. 25

Circulation Department:

918-456-8833, ext. 25 or

circulation@tahlequahdailypress.com.

Subscriber Services

866-770-7991

Other Press contact information:

Newsroom (For general news items, school news, community announcements, birth, engagements, anniversaries, etc.):

918-456-8833, ext. 20 or news@tahlequahdailypress.com

Sports Desk (For sports questions, announcements, info, etc.):

918+456-8833, ext. 22 or bbeers@tahlequahdailypress.com

Classifieds (To learn about classified advertising):

918-456-8833, ext. 11 or classified@tahlequahdailypress.com

 

 

This Week's Circulars