Tahlequah Daily Press

Sports

May 9, 2013

Tensions turn up as Heat evens series with Chicago

(Continued)

EASTERN CONFERENCE

Chicago 1, Miami 1

Monday, May 6: Chicago 93, Miami 86

Wednesday, May 8: Miami 115, Chicago 78

Friday, May 10: Miami at Chicago, 8 p.m.

Monday, May 13: Miami at Chicago, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, May 15: Chicago at Miami, 7 p.m.

x-Friday, May 17: Miami at Chicago, TBA

x-Sunday, May 19: Chicago at Miami, TBA

Indiana 1, New York 1

Sunday, May 5: Indiana 102, New York 95

Tuesday, May 7: New York 105, Indiana 79

Saturday, May 11: New York at Indiana, 8 p.m.

Tuesday, May 14: New York at Indiana, 7 or 8 p.m.

Thursday, May 16: Indiana at New York, 8 p.m.

x-Saturday, May 18: New York at Indiana, TBA

x-Monday, May 20: Indiana at New York, 8 p.m.

Text Only
Sports
Poll

Do you believe marijuana should be legalized in Oklahoma?

Absolutely not.
No, but it should be decriminalized.
Yes, but only for medicinal purposes.
Yes, both for medicinal and recreational purposes.
Undecided.
     View Results
Press Sports Twitter Updates
Follow us on twitter
AP Video
Raw: Israel Bombs Multiple Targets in Gaza Veteran Creates Job During High Unemployment Raw: Cargo Craft Undocks From Space Station Widow: Jury Sent Big Tobacco a $23B Message New Orleans Plans to Recycle Cigarette Butts UN Security Council Calls for MH 17 Crash Probe Obama Bestows Medal of Honor on NH Veteran Texas Sending National Guard Troops to Border Hopkins to Pay $190M After Pelvic Exams Taped Foxx Cites Washington 'Circus Mirror' NASA Ceremony Honors Moon Walker Neil Armstrong Obama Voices Concern About Casualties in Mideast Diplomacy Intensifies Amid Mounting Gaza Toll AP Exclusive: American Beaten in Israel Speaks Obama Protects Gay, Transgender Workers Raw: Gaza Rescuers Search Rubble for Survivors Raw: International Team Inspects MH17 Bodies Raw: 25 Family Members Killed in Gaza Airstrike US Teen Beaten in Mideast Talks About Ordeal 'Weird Al' Is Wowed by Album's Success
Stocks