Tahlequah Daily Press

Thunder/NBA

May 8, 2013

Memphis mangles Thunder to knot series at 1-1

(Continued)

WESTERN CONFERENCE

Oklahoma City 1, Memphis 1


Sunday, May 5: Oklahoma City 93, Memphis 91

Tuesday, May 7: Memphis 99, Oklahoma City 93

Saturday, May 11: Oklahoma City at Memphis, 5 p.m.

Monday, May 13: Oklahoma City at Memphis, 9:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 15: Memphis at Oklahoma City, TBA

x-Friday, May 17: Oklahoma City at Memphis, TBA

x-Sunday, May 19: Memphis at Oklahoma City, TBA

San Antonio 1, Golden State 0

Monday, May 6: San Antonio 129, Golden State 127, 2OT

Wednesday, May 8: Golden St. at San Antonio, 9:30 p.m.

Friday, May 10: San Antonio at Golden State, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 12: San Antonio at Golden State, 3:30 p.m.

x-Tuesday, May 14: Golden State at San Antonio, 9:30 p.m.

x-Thursday, May 16: San Antonio at Golden State, TBA

x-Sunday, May 19: Golden State at San Antonio, TBA

Text Only
Thunder/NBA
Poll

Do you believe school administrators and college presidents in Oklahoma are paid too much?

Strongly agree.
Somewhat agree.
Somewhat disagree.
Strongly disagree.
Undecided.
     View Results
Tahlequah Daily Press Twitter
Follow us on twitter
AP Video
US Ready to Slap New Sanctions on Russia Kerry: Not Worried About Israeli Criticism Boater Rescued From Edge of Kentucky Dam Girl Struck by Plane on Florida Beach Dies Rodents Rampant in Gardens Around Louvre House to Vote on Slimmed-down Bill for Border Looming Demand Could Undercut Flight Safety Raw: 2 Shells Hit Fuel Tank at Gaza Power Plant Raw: Massive Explosions From Airstrikes in Gaza Giant Ketchup Bottle Water Tower Up for Sale Easier Nuclear Construction Promises Fall Short Kerry: Humanitarian Cease-fire Efforts Continue Raw: Corruption Trial Begins for Former Va Gov. The Carbon Trap: US Exports Global Warming Traditional African Dishes Teach Healthy Eating
Stocks