Tahlequah Daily Press

Thunder/NBA

May 10, 2013

Parity abounds so far in NBA conference semifinals

(Continued)

EASTERN CONFERENCE

Chicago 1, Miami 1

Monday, May 6: Chicago 93, Miami 86

Wednesday, May 8: Miami 115, Chicago 78

Friday, May 10: Miami at Chicago, 8 p.m.

Monday, May 13: Miami at Chicago, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, May 15: Chicago at Miami, 7 p.m.

x-Friday, May 17: Miami at Chicago, TBA

x-Sunday, May 19: Chicago at Miami, TBA

Indiana 1, New York 1

Sunday, May 5: Indiana 102, New York 95

Tuesday, May 7: New York 105, Indiana 79

Saturday, May 11: New York at Indiana, 8 p.m.

Tuesday, May 14: New York at Indiana, 7 p.m.

Thursday, May 16: Indiana at New York, 8 p.m.

x-Saturday, May 18: New York at Indiana, TBA

x-Monday, May 20: Indiana at New York, 8 p.m.

WESTERN CONFERENCE

San Antonio 1, Golden State 1

Monday, May 6: San Antonio 129, Golden State 127, 2OT

Wednesday, May 8: Golden St. 100, San Antonio 91

Friday, May 10: San Antonio at Golden State, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 12: San Antonio at Golden State, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 14: Golden State at San Antonio, 9:30 p.m.

x-Thursday, May 16: San Antonio at Golden State, TBA

x-Sunday, May 19: Golden State at San Antonio, TBA

Oklahoma City 1, Memphis 1

Sunday, May 5: Oklahoma City 93, Memphis 91

Tuesday, May 7: Memphis 99, Oklahoma City 93

Saturday, May 11: Oklahoma City at Memphis, 5 p.m.

Monday, May 13: Oklahoma City at Memphis, 9:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 15: Memphis at Oklahoma City, 9:30 p.m.

x-Friday, May 17: Oklahoma City at Memphis, TBA

x-Sunday, May 19: Memphis at Oklahoma City, TBA

Text Only
Thunder/NBA
Poll

Do you believe school administrators and college presidents in Oklahoma are paid too much?

Strongly agree.
Somewhat agree.
Somewhat disagree.
Strongly disagree.
Undecided.
     View Results
Tahlequah Daily Press Twitter
Follow us on twitter
AP Video
13 Struck by Lightning on Calif. Beach Baseball Hall of Famers Inducted Israel, Hamas Trade Fire Despite Truce in Gaza Italy's Nibali Set to Win First Tour De France Raw: Shipwrecked Concordia Completes Last Voyage Raw: Sea Turtle Hatchlings Emerge From Nest Raw: Massive Dust Storm Covers Phoenix 12-hour Cease-fire in Gaza Fighting Begins Raw: Bolivian Dancers Attempt to Break Record Raw: Israel, Palestine Supporters Rally in US Raw: Air Algerie Flight 5017 Wreckage Virginia Governor Tours Tornado Aftermath Judge Faces Heat Over Offer to Help Migrant Kids Kangaroo Goes Missing in Oklahoma More M17 Bodies Return, Sanctions on Russia Grow Raw: Deadly Tornado Hits Virginia Campground Ohio State Marching Band Chief Fired After Probe Raw: Big Rig Stuck in Illinois Swamp
Stocks