Tahlequah Daily Press

Thunder/NBA

May 2, 2013

Boston fights off elimination, beats Knicks to force Game 6

NBA recaps

(Continued)

New York 3, Boston 2

Saturday, April 20: New York 85, Boston 78

Tuesday, April 23: New York 87, Boston 71

Friday, April 26: New York 90, Boston 76

Sunday, April 28: Boston 97, New York 90, OT

Wednesday, May 1: Boston 92, New York 86

Friday, May 3: New York at Boston, 7 p.m.

x-Sunday, May 5: Boston at New York, 1 or 3:30 p.m.

Indiana 3, Atlanta 2

Sunday, April 21: Indiana 107, Atlanta 90

Wednesday, April 24: Indiana 113, Atlanta 98

Saturday, April 27: Atlanta 90, Indiana 69

Monday, April 29: Atlanta 102, Indiana 91

Wednesday, May 1: Indiana 106, Atlanta 83

Friday, May 3: Indiana at Atlanta, 7 p.m.

x-Sunday, May 5: Atlanta at Indiana, TBA

All Times EDT / x-if necessary

Text Only
Thunder/NBA
Poll

Do you believe school administrators and college presidents in Oklahoma are paid too much?

Strongly agree.
Somewhat agree.
Somewhat disagree.
Strongly disagree.
Undecided.
     View Results
Tahlequah Daily Press Twitter
Follow us on twitter
AP Video
Official: Air Algerie Flight 'probably Crashed' TSA Administrator on Politics and Flight Bans Raw: National Guard Helps Battle WA Wildfires Raw: Ukraine's Donetsk Residents Flee Senators Push to End Hamas Threat in Cease-Fire A Young Victim's Premonition, Hug Before MH17 U.N. School in Gaza Hit by Israeli Strike Raw: Deadly Storm Hits Virginia Campground Officials Warn of Avoidable Death in Hot Cars Death Penalty Expert: 'This is a Turning Point' House Committee at Odds Over Obama Lawsuit Raw: MH17 Victim's Bodies Arrive in Netherlands Raw: UN School Used As Shelter Hit by Tank Shell Raw: Gunmen Attack Iraqi Prison Convoy Plane Leaves Ukraine With More Crash Victims The Rock Brings Star Power to Premiere Raw: Families Travel to Taiwan Plane Crash Site Arizona Execution Takes Almost Two Hours Crash Kills Teen Pilot Seeking World Record
Stocks