Tahlequah Daily Press

Thunder/NBA

May 2, 2013

Boston fights off elimination, beats Knicks to force Game 6

NBA recaps

(Continued)

New York 3, Boston 2

Saturday, April 20: New York 85, Boston 78

Tuesday, April 23: New York 87, Boston 71

Friday, April 26: New York 90, Boston 76

Sunday, April 28: Boston 97, New York 90, OT

Wednesday, May 1: Boston 92, New York 86

Friday, May 3: New York at Boston, 7 p.m.

x-Sunday, May 5: Boston at New York, 1 or 3:30 p.m.

Indiana 3, Atlanta 2

Sunday, April 21: Indiana 107, Atlanta 90

Wednesday, April 24: Indiana 113, Atlanta 98

Saturday, April 27: Atlanta 90, Indiana 69

Monday, April 29: Atlanta 102, Indiana 91

Wednesday, May 1: Indiana 106, Atlanta 83

Friday, May 3: Indiana at Atlanta, 7 p.m.

x-Sunday, May 5: Atlanta at Indiana, TBA

All Times EDT / x-if necessary

Text Only
Thunder/NBA
Poll

Do you believe school administrators and college presidents in Oklahoma are paid too much?

Strongly agree.
Somewhat agree.
Somewhat disagree.
Strongly disagree.
Undecided.
     View Results
Tahlequah Daily Press Twitter
Follow us on twitter
AP Video
Obama Chides House GOP for Pursuing Lawsuit New Bill Aims to Curb Sexual Assault on Campus Russia Counts Cost of New US, EU Sanctions 3Doodler Bring 3-D Printing to Your Hand Six PA Cops Indicted for Robbing Drug Dealers Britain Testing Driverless Cars on Roadways Raw: Thousands Flocking to German Crop Circle At Least 20 Chikungunya Cases in New Jersey Raw: Obama Eats Ribs in Kansas City In Virginia, the Rise of a New Space Coast Raw: Otters Enjoy Water Slides at Japan Zoo NCAA Settles Head-injury Suit, Will Change Rules Raw: Japanese Soldiers Storm Beach in Exercises Raw: Weapons Fire Hits UN School in Gaza Raw: Rocket Launches Into Space With Cargo Ship Broken Water Main Floods UCLA Two Women Narrowly Avoid Being Hit by Train Crayola Announces Family Attraction in Orlando
Stocks