Tahlequah Daily Press

Thunder/NBA

May 17, 2013

Spurs finish off Golden State, move on to West finals

(Continued)

San Antonio 4, Golden State 2

Monday, May 6: San Antonio 129, Golden State 127, 2OT

Wednesday, May 8: Golden St. 100, San Antonio 91

Friday, May 10: San Antonio 102, Golden State 92

Sunday, May 12: Golden State 97, San Antonio 87, OT

Tuesday, May 14: San Antonio 109, Golden State 91

Thursday, May 16: San Antonio 94, Golden State 82

CONFERENCE FINALS

WESTERN CONFERENCE

San Antonio vs. Memphis


Sunday, May 19: Memphis at San Antonio, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 21: Memphis at San Antonio, 9 p.m.

Saturday, May 25: San Antonio at Memphis, 9 p.m.

Monday, May 27: San Antonio at Memphis, 9 p.m.

x-Wednesday, May 29: Memphis at San Antonio, 9 p.m.

x-Friday, May 31: San Antonio at Memphis, 9 p.m.

x-Sunday, June 2: Memphis at San Antonio, 9 p.m.

Text Only
Thunder/NBA
Poll

Do you believe school administrators and college presidents in Oklahoma are paid too much?

Strongly agree.
Somewhat agree.
Somewhat disagree.
Strongly disagree.
Undecided.
     View Results
Tahlequah Daily Press Twitter
Follow us on twitter
AP Video
Raw: Air Algerie Flight 5017 Wreckage Virginia Governor Tours Tornado Aftermath Judge Faces Heat Over Offer to Help Migrant Kids Kerry: No Deal Yet on 7-Day Gaza Truce Kangaroo Goes Missing in Oklahoma More M17 Bodies Return, Sanctions on Russia Grow Gaza Residents Mourn Dead Amid Airstrikes Raw: Deadly Tornado Hits Virginia Campground Ohio State Marching Band Chief Fired After Probe Raw: Big Rig Stuck in Illinois Swamp Cumberbatch Brings 'Penguins' to Comic-Con Raw: Air Algerie Crash Site in Mali Power to Be Restored After Wash. Wildfire Crashed Air Algerie Plane Found in Mali Israel Mulls Ceasefire Amid Gaza Offensive In Case of Fire, Oxygen Masks for Pets Mobile App Gives Tour of Battle of Atlanta Sites
Stocks