Tahlequah Daily Press

Thunder/NBA

May 17, 2013

Spurs finish off Golden State, move on to West finals

(Continued)

San Antonio 4, Golden State 2

Monday, May 6: San Antonio 129, Golden State 127, 2OT

Wednesday, May 8: Golden St. 100, San Antonio 91

Friday, May 10: San Antonio 102, Golden State 92

Sunday, May 12: Golden State 97, San Antonio 87, OT

Tuesday, May 14: San Antonio 109, Golden State 91

Thursday, May 16: San Antonio 94, Golden State 82

CONFERENCE FINALS

WESTERN CONFERENCE

San Antonio vs. Memphis


Sunday, May 19: Memphis at San Antonio, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 21: Memphis at San Antonio, 9 p.m.

Saturday, May 25: San Antonio at Memphis, 9 p.m.

Monday, May 27: San Antonio at Memphis, 9 p.m.

x-Wednesday, May 29: Memphis at San Antonio, 9 p.m.

x-Friday, May 31: San Antonio at Memphis, 9 p.m.

x-Sunday, June 2: Memphis at San Antonio, 9 p.m.

Text Only
Thunder/NBA
Poll

Do you believe school administrators and college presidents in Oklahoma are paid too much?

Strongly agree.
Somewhat agree.
Somewhat disagree.
Strongly disagree.
Undecided.
     View Results
Tahlequah Daily Press Twitter
Follow us on twitter
AP Video
Raw: Japanese Soldiers Storm Beach in Exercises Raw: Weapons Fire Hits UN School in Gaza Raw: Rocket Launches Into Space With Cargo Ship Broken Water Main Floods UCLA Two Women Narrowly Avoid Being Hit by Train In Virginia, the Rise of a New Space Coast New Sanctions on Key Sectors of Russian Economy Crayola Announces Family Attraction in Orlando US Ready to Slap New Sanctions on Russia Kerry: Not Worried About Israeli Criticism Boater Rescued From Edge of Kentucky Dam Girl Struck by Plane on Florida Beach Dies Rodents Rampant in Gardens Around Louvre House to Vote on Slimmed-down Bill for Border Looming Demand Could Undercut Flight Safety Raw: 2 Shells Hit Fuel Tank at Gaza Power Plant Raw: Massive Explosions From Airstrikes in Gaza Giant Ketchup Bottle Water Tower Up for Sale Easier Nuclear Construction Promises Fall Short Kerry: Humanitarian Cease-fire Efforts Continue
Stocks