NeoHealth Board of Directors names officers

Former NeoHealth Board Chair Dr. Breanna Batey shakes hands with newly-appointed Board Chair Tim Booth.

Northeastern Oklahoma Community Health Centers Inc. Board of Directors elected officers for the 2018 year.

Tim Booth was appointed to the position of board chair; JoAnn Bradley was appointed to the position of vice chair; Josh Stafford was appointed to the position of treasurer; and Courtney Hamby was appointed to the position of secretary.

"It has been an honor to be part of such a wonderful organization through their amazing growth. I have cherished building friendships that will last a lifetime with first class people and look forward to watching NeoHealth continue to build a legacy of bringing affordable health care to everyone," said Former Board Chair Dr. Breanna Batey.

NeoHealth's Board of Directors also appointed Josh Stafford, Joan Foster, and Beverly Runnels to three year terms.

For more information about services and locations, visit