WATER WARRIORS: STIR unveils scholarship program during annual meeting

D.E. Smoot | Daily Press

Save the Illinois River Treasurer Ed Brocksmith and Ed Fite, a fellow co-founder and STIR director, introduce STIR President Denise Deason-Toyne as an inductee into the Oklahoma Scenic Rivers Hall of Fame. From left are: Ed Fite, Ed Brocksmith, and Denise Deason-Toyne.