You are the owner of this page.

Personnel

Managing Editor

Kim Poindexter, kpoindexter@cnhi.com

Staff Writers
Sean Rowley, srowley@tahlequahdailypress.com

Byron Beers, bbeers@tahlequahdailypress.com

Tesina Jackson, tjackson@tahlequahdailypress.com

Grant D. Crawford, gcrawford@tahlequahdailypress.com

Sheri Gourd, sgourd@tahlequahdailypress.com

Special Writers

Dana Eversole, Renee Fite, Lenzy Krehbiel-Burton, Jennifer Wilson, Jesse Crittenden, Austin Riley

This Week's Circulars